Date:
  Intermediates
1-Boc-3-piperidone
N-BOC-3-piperidinol
4,4'-Dicyanobenzophenone
3-Chloromethyl-1,2,4-triazolin...
3-acetyl-2-chloropyridine
N-(3-Aminopropyl)imidazole
2-chloro-1,1,1-trimethoxyethane
  APIs
Telithromycin
Lanoconazole
Ifosfamide
Letrozole
Moxifloxacin hydrochloride
Rizatriptan benzoate
Ftorafur
Sodium risedronate
Your current position: Home >> About Us  

Yancheng Yufeng Pharmaceutical Development Co., Ltd. is an entity organization committing to the research of state-of the-art pharmaceutical products. There are experienced technicians working in our company now, several of them have master degree and working experiences in large-scale research institutes of China. Moreover, we establish long-term cooperative relationships with China Pharmaceutical University, Yangtze pharmaceutical research institute and institutes in Shanghai. Following the latest development trends of pharmaceutical industry, we are working hard on the improvement of technologies and qualities for pharmaceutical research. We are trying our best to hire more and better talents into our R&D team.

With the supports of one powerful R&D organization and two independent production bases, we now mainly produce 3,4-Dimethoxyphenyl)acetic acid, atracurium series, Lanoconazoleand Intermediates, Prulifloxacinand Intermediates, Moxifloxacin and Intermediates, N-(3-Aminopropyl)-imidazole, 3-acetyl-2-chloropyridine, piperidones series, AprepitantIntermediates, Telithromycin, and Intermediates and APIs of new drugs.

With the help of experienced technicians, we have been providing our customers with quality products and sound after-sales service for years. Now, we have successfully become the OEM enterprise and supplier of Yangtze River Pharmaceutical Group, Jiangsu Hengrui Medicine Co., Ltd and other famous pharmaceutical companies of China; we establish long-term cooperative relationships with them. Through keeping exploring and daring to make innovation continuously, we are working hard for producing newer products and better service! We are looking forward to cooperating with any interested units, companies, enterprises and organization in the world for producing better products and creating a bright future together!

Home | About Us | Products | Order | Contact | 中文版
Copyright(C)2011, Yancheng Yufeng Pharmaceutical Development Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle
日本av在线观看无码不卡_日韩av电影_日产中文乱码字幕无线观看

今天是:
  中間體
N-BOC-3-哌啶酮
N-BOC-3-哌啶醇
4,4-二氰基二苯甲酮
3-氯甲基-1,2,4-三唑啉-5-酮
3-乙;-2-氯吡啶
1-(3-氨基丙基)咪唑
2-氯-1,1,1-三甲氧基乙烷
  原料藥
泰利霉素
拉諾康唑
異環磷酰胺
來曲唑
鹽酸莫西沙星
苯甲酸利扎曲坦
替加氟
利塞膦酸鈉
您當前位置:首頁 >> 公司簡介  

  鹽城市宇峰藥品開發有限公司為致力于醫藥前沿研究領域的實體機構。公司技術力量雄厚,在研發團隊中,有專職兼職研究生多名,且都具有多年從事國內大型研究院工作的經歷。公司常年與中國藥科大學、揚子江醫藥研究院和上?蒲袡C構進行聯系和技術交流,及時掌握新藥研究的動向,努力提高醫藥研究的技術和水平。公司也在不斷地挖掘科研人才來充實研發隊伍。

  公司有一個實力雄厚的科研機構和兩個獨立的生產基地。產品有3,4-二甲氧基苯乙酸、阿庫曲胺系列產品、拉諾康唑及中間體、普盧利沙星及中間體、莫西沙星及中間體以及1-(氨基丙基)咪唑、3-乙;-2-氯吡啶、哌啶酮系列、阿瑞匹坦中間體、泰利霉素等新型藥品中間體和原料藥。

  憑借公司強大的技術力量,長期以來一直為客戶提供質量優良的產品和口碑較好的售后服務。公司常年為揚子江藥業集團、江蘇恒瑞醫藥股份有限公司和國內其他知名藥企生產加工產品和提供自己的產品,并形成多年穩定的協作關系。不斷探索、勇于創新、追求更新更優是我們永恒的追求,我們愿與任何有意與我們合作的單位和機構攜手奉獻出我們時代的精品,共創美好的明天。

網站首頁 | 公司簡介 | 產品介紹 | 在線訂單 | 聯系我們 | ENGLISH
鹽城市宇峰藥品開發有限公司 版權所有(C)2011 網絡支持 中國化工網 全球化工網 生意寶
日本av在线观看无码不卡_日韩av电影_日产中文乱码字幕无线观看